skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

shallowhal (was NormalGirl)

40, Female, Separated, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am a full time mum wth commitments to my children so if u dnt like that move on and don't waste my time,thanks

YES- work part-time from home,YES-a little adventurous YES-also devoted parent .YES- values who likes getting to know someone.YES-Like to meet a person half way.YES-Simple things make me happy,im NOT rich or materialistic, learnt that through life experiences .YES-Am happy in my skin,YES- I think I have good values as a person , like morals, loyalty and honesty.YES- Love my kids and they are apart of my life 100% .YES-Have a sense of humour,Looking for the same.Email me if u want to know more, thanks for stopping by and wish everyone the best of luck.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary shallowhal's details shallowhal's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 39 - 49 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma High School, Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who is looking for a commited realationship,no hang ups!Relaxed not materialistic!!Happy to want to be with me and accepting of been wth children as they are my world.No players please I do have a heart!!honesty is a must!!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
80's,90's,rock,[the old stuff]sting,pink floyed,cold chisel,stevie nicks,angels,deaf leppard,peter gabriel,david bowie.{not much of a head banger though}
Reading
Depends on the mood
Movies & TV
Action,drama,thriller,comedy,true life,{goo-ey romantic and feel goods too}
Sport
Playing pool,table tennis,also like to fish when i get the chance[yes boys i can bait my own hook]and dont mind getting worm guts on me lol .Deadly-treadly ,bush or beach walks,like to try and keep abit active,eat well as it makes me happy.
Other Interests
Cooking,painting,drawing,listening to music,socializing,staying home for a quiet night in.Love also camping, going to the beach or bush.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Spiritual Singles

Contact shallowhal

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if shallowhal is online now.
  • Get to know shallowhal safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media