skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Bazwah

60, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Headline

“Relaxed and living life..would be nice to share the fun with someone.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

My feet are firmly planted on the ground, I'm successful in my own right and financially secure.
Would like to meet someone who is youthful, mischievous and fun to be with who has similar qualities.
What I like
- socialising with friends, BBQ's, dinner, activities & events
- theatre, live shows, movies, live bands
- exploring national parks, harbour side & coastal walks
- Sydney festival
- sunsets & sunrise
- travel, both local & international
- animals of all kinds
- company of nice people
- good coffee and Sunday morning breakfasts / brunch
- company of a good woman, a little bit of class & fun a must, affectionate.
- plus lots more

What I am looking for
- a warm, calm & fun partner to enjoy & plan a wonderful life together.

At a glance

Summary

Bazwah's

Details

Bazwah's

Ideal partner

Age 60 years old 47 - 57 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone easy to talk to, affectionate and has their life somewhat on track

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most music
Reading
Decorator magazines, motivational
Movies & TV
Like Comedy and feel good movies, but happy to watch most.
Sport
Play Golf, enjoy walking our coastline or bush.
Other Interests
Architecture, Interior design, getting out and enjoying life. Travelling

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Bazwah

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media