skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
20 Feb '16


“It's now or never...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Active participant in life's endeavors, comfortable in diverse environments, well-educated, world-traveled, passionate, sensitive, attractive and charming woman.

Looking for someone who can push my buttons and ring my bells.

I would love the company of a man who likes to be interested and involved in his community and country and would like to have an action packed and dedicated time with me.

I believe that every person has a right to think and feel however they wish. A person's beauty comes not only from physical appearance but also his way of being, as well as from the empathy and chemistry that exists between a couple and that comes naturally from interests, education and lots of communication.

I am a one man woman, not really looking for a one night stand, or someone else's dramas. If you would like a woman who respects your point of view and wants similar respect back - I'm your girl.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 45 - 52 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
13 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Legal Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
Job role Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

WANTED...Someone who is hot and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

From classical to pop...
History, crime novels and bios
Movies & TV
The best show ever... Seinfeld, Two and a Half Men (with Mr Sheen)
Swimming, watching the wallabies, tennis, attending a West Tigers game on a warm Sunday afternoon
Other Interests
Some people have a weakness for I have a weakness for travel... And best of all taking care of my pride and joy, my beautiful son Max.

Contact Softkitty9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me