skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 Feb '16

chuckles62

53, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Headline

“The strong silent type. There when you need me, but space if you want.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Always happy, quick with a joke. Love to teach other people what i know, love to cook, love to garden, love to chat.thats about it. willing to relocate for the right person.

At a glance

Summary

chuckles62's

Details

chuckles62's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Private Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
any
Reading
dont sit down long enough
Movies & TV
any
Sport
golf,touch football

Contact chuckles62

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media