skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


68, Female, Single, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC

Last online:
24 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am at this stage of life content with life, but it would be even nicer to share it with someone just as content.


I suppose you could say I am a positive person and have a can do attitude to most things that come my would be nice to share my life with someone that I fall in love with and they feel the same way.. so I am a romantic also lol...i love to go for long drives and to travel around australia some day,we only have one life so we should give it our best shot,life is for living,laughing,love and accept what we cannot change but strive for the best to come...expect the unexpected and just enjoy life.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 39 to 47 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

i would love to meet a sincere and honest person with a heart for people no matter the circumstances,and a personality that is witty and funny,someone that you meet and you instantly connect with.

My interests

i love blues/jazz and big bands,also rock n roll most modern music also
I am not a book worm but i like to read light novels and forensic crime and history is interesting
Movies & TV
go to the movies at least a few times a month,i have started to like movie going and i enjoy light comedy and love stories but also a bit of action as well..
I I try to keep fit and go to local gym,walking is good also,swimming is good...
Other Interests
I love to go and see good jazz bands playing around melbourne,bit of a fan of frank sinatra and take my dad to frank sinatra society meeting sometimes,driving to different areas to see new places etc.,enjoy live plays in local amateur theatre companys and musicals.