skip to content »



35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


I'm very easy goin laid back type of bloke thought I'd give the site another go after a few scary encounters lol I enjoy the outdoors goin out for dinner or just as content at home watchn a movie looking to meet a lady for friendship with view to more pending on ;) love children as they are our tomorow don't know what to write here sort off hard

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary wolly3's details wolly3's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 100 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW


Within 75km of his
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
5 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact wolly3

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if wolly3 is online now.
  • Get to know wolly3 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Dec '14


Fairfax Media