skip to content »


Vote4Pedro (was Jeronim0)

39, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Wouldn't it be surprisingly wonderful for you to meet a very special man on the internet? I know you might be sceptical but please read on.

I'm intelligent, direct, very honest and a bit of a clown (... or so people say). I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humour but I know when to restrain myself. I like to talk and love to listen to other people and usually don't have problems making friends. I work as a school teacher but I would prefer to spend quality time with my future partner.

If this sounds like you then please reply and we'll take it from there :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Vote4Pedro's details Vote4Pedro's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A woman (not a girl), who is honest, mature & attractive. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humour, who can talk about anything & everything.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love Music .....except Enya and Celine Dion tunes. My favourites = Salsa Music and Frank Sinatra.
Movies & TV
My favourite movies = Star Wars, Buena Vista Social Club, The Motorcycle Diaries. My favourite TV Shows = Two and a Half Men, Seinfeld, documentaries, home renovations and garden shows.
FOOTBALL is in my blood. I love the Western Sydney Wanderers and the Socceroos. I even feel something special for Crystal Palace FC because of my past experiences in London.
Other Interests
Overseas travelling is no longer a priority in my life but I would like to travel around the whole of OZ one day. I love animals, the natural environment, gardening, landscaping and home decorating. And I like shopping at Bunnings and Aldi :)

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Sports Fans

Contact Vote4Pedro

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Vote4Pedro is online now.
  • Get to know Vote4Pedro safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media