skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

greta99

52, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Speculating everything...

Creative, fun but slightly introverted gal who enjoys thinking with her head in the clouds as well as spending time with family and friends....

Being an art teacher, I get messy during the day but love well tailored clothes nevertheless. Good design, (not necessarily pricey), fun and funky street culture, landscape gardens...all interest me.

Life is a balance - with cultural pursuits, exercise, child care all playing equal part.

Don't mind doing the odd unusual thing...keeps life exciting.

Eating out, cooking and a glass of wine....nothing could be more relaxing.

The first thing people usually notice about me: I'm a show-off and shy at the same time!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary greta99's details greta99's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 46 - 56 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
14 yrs - 16 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Private, Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Remaining open minded...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Blues, soul, funk, dance, hip-hop.
Reading
Enjoy reading about design....from T-shirt graphics to furniture and lighting design. Sourcing ideas from everywhere.
Movies & TV
Fave movie of all time: Annie Hall
Sport
Rather than call it "sport", I'd prefer the word fitness. I love to walk regularly and do the occasional run. Other than that I watch my son's soccer once a fortnight...a challenge for the most patient parent!
Other Interests
Here we go.... a tumbling of cliches abound: Love the great outdoors, good coffee, being on or by the water, beach, weekends away, travel & culture, country drives, nature, art, fashion, design, food, theatre, live music.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. Spiritual Singles

Contact greta99

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if greta99 is online now.
  • Get to know greta99 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media