skip to content »



50, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Nice to meet you!

Im from korea befor I live in Indonesia in Bali.Now liveing in sydney for 10 month
I cant speak English a little /// I want free talking please teaching me,
I hope ....girl friend!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JamesLee7's details JamesLee7's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 18 - 100 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 250km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Degree
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests


My groups

  1. Christian Singles
  2. Gumtree Singles

Contact JamesLee7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JamesLee7 is online now.
  • Get to know JamesLee7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media