skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Jul '16

ForeverDreamer

66, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“I have a very good life and would like to make it better by creating magic with someone special!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

It's hard to describe who I am in just a few words. My family and friends are very important to me and when asked to describe me, the terms "passionate and full of life" are often used. I have been told that I am sensitive, caring and easy to get along with.

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy traveling, cooking, restaurants, laughing, going to theatres, the movies, live concerts and socializing with family and friends.

At a glance

Summary

ForeverDreamer's

Details

ForeverDreamer's

Ideal partner

Age 66 years old 65 - 71 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
31 yrs - 35 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man that's genuine and can make me laugh....two very important qualities! Let's just relax...become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like the 60's, 70's, classical, latin, slow and sensuous music. I am originally from Uruguay so latin sounds are very close to my heart.
Reading
Biographies and true stories of people that conquer amazing odds.
Movies & TV
I like good strong story lines as long as they are not full of senseless violence and gore.
Sport
Love watching sport at top level, Wimbledon, Test cricket, Olympics and for me, walking. Not into any organized sport.
Other Interests
Family, cooking, playing board games like trivia, backgammon and poker (for fun only, not for money) renovating houses, I don't mind getting my hands dirty, traveling.

Contact ForeverDreamer

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me