skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Music Promoter/Events Manager. I am seeking a Delightful Lady to join me in making a GreatTeam


Christian evangelical person whom supports the BAPTIST Church and recognises FRANKLIN GRAHAM as my spiritual Leader.

NZ Born/Australian Arts Lover.

I am 6ft Tall/Masculine/ Outgoing & Confident.

Community Leader of Colour, Charm & Integrity.

Aries Male/Sociable/Goal orientated and not ego driven.

I have no addictions, Light Drinker only and allergic to smokers.

*As a Music Promoter/named NZ's most famous Rock Group at 7, met world's greatest gospel singer during my final year at High School. Managed a Bee Gees Cover Band in my early 20's and now focused on developing musical talent.

"Siblings know me as a Neat Dresser, easy-going/very adaptable/a naturally creative left hander.

Graduate of Max Rowley Media Academy/Prof. Qual Newsreader, Trade Diplomas Hotel Mgmt, Computer Programming / I.Q.C.A.Public Interviewing/Research.

At a glance

his details

  • 62 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Management
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 65 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, Other background, Maori, Asian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private, Very Private
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Red, Blonde, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Government employee, Construction, Administration, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Accounting, Legal, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Consulting, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Other industry
  • Technical, Senior Management, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Customer Service Role
  • Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Seeking a Lady of Compatible FAITH whom believes in the Values of CULTURE & FAMILY. While I am a True Team Person, I relate best to a Lady of Inner Confidence with artistic/marketing flair and matching outgoing spirit. I always Spring Clean and carry no superfluous baggage.

My interests

Promote Harmony Groups (Celtic Thunder), R &B/Soul (Aaron Neville/Seal), Jazz (James Morrison ) Christian (Casting Crowns), Rock n Roll & KD Lang. Delight in Woodwind (Flute), Saxophone/ clarinet, Flamenco Guitar. My Theme Song- "GOOD VIBRATIONS.
Read Shakespeare/ Classic English Works & the Bible. Enjoy Sports Almanacs, Our Leaders Auto Biographies/Self Improvement/Various Philosophies. Never Read Paperbacks except Peter Arnett (Ngai Tahu Leader/Journalist), Works of Robbie Burns/Banjo Paterson. Produce Doco.Type Programs & Comedy.
Movies & TV
Favourite Actors (Gene Hackman, Clint Eastwood, Sally Field, Wil Smith,Michael Caine, Al Pacino & Meryl Streep). Enjoy Thrillers/Suspense, Comedies & Musical Type films (Chaplin, Al Jolson, Col Porter Story). Fav. Modern Movies: Gran Torino, Mrs Doubtfire, Kings Speech. Movie Buff.
Supervised Teams of Volunteers at Olympic Park/Sydney 2000 Summer Olympic Games. Talented Field Organiser and passion for Team Sports. I have a Passion for Rugby Union, Soccer/Hockey, Motor Racing and the Olympics. Favourite Teams: AllBlacks, Crusaders, Baggy Greens Test Cricket, Team NZ/Yachting
Other Interests
Organiser of Music/Sports & Cultural Events. Ngai Tahu Maori Association/Love Horses/Big Cats. Enjoy Ocean Cruises/Yachting, Maritime Museums/LiveTheatre. Have Travel & Culture in my blood.