skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Gullivertravels1

38, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“We would have to manipulate the truth and say we met overseas a while back......”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a 36 y.o career traveler moonlighting as a Project Manager.......well that's the way I like to look at it.

Easy going, well traveled and long for the life less ordinary, however I have come to the conclusion that there will have to be a compromise.

Love the great outdoors and long treks, but also quite at home making the most of what a cosmopolitan city has to offer, from the arts scene to bars & restaurants.

Would like to meet the like minded.

At a glance

Summary

Gullivertravels1's

Details

Gullivertravels1's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Personality Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

An independent girl, creative, easy going, well traveled and a great sense of humour

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
There's not much I do not enjoy listening to...Love JJJ...
Reading
John LeCarre, Paulo Coelho, Peter Moore, Bill Bryson
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of TV (do like Game of Thrones however).... Enjoy watching an array of movie genres but fear the romcom....
Sport
Rugby, Football, Squash & Trekking
Other Interests
Lots of travel......past the two thirds mark towards the 100 Club (countries), looking forward to sharing the experience with someone for the remaining third.

Contact Gullivertravels1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media