skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

EnglishGentleman

49, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Passionate about life, travel and food/wine. Wine is for sharing and so is life............ jump aboard.

Life is short and definitely worth living so let's live it. Born in England, went to University there & lived in London for 3 years. Emigrated to Australia 23 years ago. I love all sports particularly soccer, golf and tennis, love travel and wining and dining. Love great restaurants/cafes, romantic trips away and driving with the roof down. Beaches, sun rises and sun sets after another glorious day in Gods country - Australia. Wine is also a passion of mine and it is definitely better shared. I'm a bit of a hybrid having grown up in England, my best mates are mainly Irish, Scottish or English. I'm financially secure and definitely work to live, not the reverse. I still haven't quite got the Aussie accent yet - sorry. I love family, kids and cherish close friendships. Those who know me say I'm hard working, extremely passionate, caring, loving and romantic with a great sense of humour - you have to have a great sense of humour when you're brought up in the UK. I love to have fun, love to be surrounded by laughter and I think you'll find me to be very easy to get along with. It is very true that you get out of life what you put in. So this is me putting in and the rest is up to you. Keep Smiling and if I'm not your cup of tea then thanks for taking the time to read my profile and I genuinely wish you well with your search for a rewarding and loving relationship. Cheers

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary EnglishGentleman's details EnglishGentleman's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'3/190 cm at least 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 20 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Usually my car keys.... I have a very warm heart and it would be great to find that in another and have it become even warmer. I'm not looking for someone I can live with, I'm looking for someone I can't live without. xx

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Beatles, Pink, George Michael, U2, Coldplay, Robbie Williams, Most 80's, Peter Gabriel, Diesel, Sting, Cafe Del Mar
Reading
Yes I can, which is a miracle considering I was born and educated in the UK. Generally autobiographies but enjoy mysteries and good food & wine magazines, journals etc.
Movies & TV
Silence of the lambs, Godfather, Any gangtser movie, Seinfeld, Faulty Towers, Billy Connolly, Robin Williams, Black Adder, Hamish & Andy, Come fly with me, John Bishop, Top Gear
Sport
English Soccer, Golf, Tennis, not a big cricket fan unless it's a 1 dayer. Enjoy the Olympics & Commonwealth Games - it's great to see so many talented athletes be the best they can be and the real underdog come good. Fabulous.
Other Interests
Love dinner parties, BBQ's & searching backstreets & alley ways for those romantic wine bars & restaurants. Travelling the world doing wine tastings, dining out in the vineyards and capturing magnificent sunsets. Sharing special times with special people.. and if it's not a special time, make it one

Contact EnglishGentleman

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if EnglishGentleman is online now.
  • Get to know EnglishGentleman safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media