skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

wurtulla9 (was Hobartv3)

67, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
23 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a friend and partner. Someone to share life with.

Description

I am an intelligent ,attractive ,shy ,loving, artistic, and very caring woman. I love animals, gardening, handcrafts, dancing , croquet and swimming.
Am Changing many things in my life as its time for me to follow my dreams .
Have sold my home in Tassie and moved to the Sunshine Coast finally!

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Taurus
  • Personality - Social, Private
  • Body Type - Large-ish, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Have pets, Have no pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is caring, faithfull and trustworthy. Someone who wants to share their time and their life with me and visa versa.

My interests

Music
Classical ,rock, country, basically most music
Reading
love good murder mystery, Biography,
Movies & TV
drama, documentaries
Sport
dancing, swimming, gym, , croquet, square dancing
Other Interests
gardening, Theatre, dining out ,Art Galleries