skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

start2016 (was start2012)

53, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“What someone special to share the good things in life with Eating out Red wine Sailing and many more activities”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a glass half full type of person. Life is good and am looking to share it with someone. No real dramas or baggage in life. Love a good joke and laugh.
I would say that I am very easygoing and am looking for the same. Socializing with friends at a resturant or at home for a BBQ. Anything this fine city and surrounds has to offer I would be interested in.
I would classify myself as a good conversationalist, thoughtful and easy to get along with.
Also would classify myself as 'family orientated guy.
There is more to me than a profile and picture so if you think you like what you see give me a call.

At a glance

Summary

start2016's

Details

start2016's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
24 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone with similar interest who is looking for a long-term relationship Kids are welcome as i believe they make life worth living lots of fun times etc Everyone you meet always has something new to bring into every friendship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pink Floyd Most from the 70s, 80s, 90s, Generaly with listen to any mainstream music
Reading
Prefer Non-fiction as I enjoy being able to totally immerse myself in a great story
Movies & TV
Prefer a good movie to just watching TV for the sake of it. Really enjoy Drama and some Action movies.
Sport
Sailing, Canoeing, most water sports Willing to try anything new
Other Interests
Well hopefully someone special can broaden my horizons here.I have a very close circle of friends that I enjoy socialising with regularly. Going out to a great restaurant, listening to a good band or concert, a picnic or just chilling at home sharing great wine and conversation.

Contact start2016

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me