skip to content »



64, Male, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

" Good things come to those who wait"

I'm an active (feel 37) go getting but "Selective" gentleman with "old school" morals & values. I have strong Christion principles. Am sincere & very honest, a 'Romantic at Heart'. enjoy cooking & have domestic skills. Take pride in myself & in what I do. Enjoy out door activities: -- "Coast to Country"
camping,snow & water skiing, outdoor entertaining BBQs, round "Aussie" travel, enjoy music (sing & play guitar / keyboard. Consider myself having good taste in things.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Extraspec48's details Extraspec48's ideal partner
Age 64 years old 48 - 61 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Blonde Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college, Diploma, High School
Industry Construction Other
Job role Business Owner Executive, Tradesperson, Technical, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

A warm hearted, genuine & honest, smart & openminded "lady" with selective good taste, (without high maintenance) & with "old school values". One who loves the outdoors, "Beach to Country". (Country B&Bs & "Sea side activities) A good traveling companion :-(eg: the great OZ Trek, Europe, USA etc

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Play guitar& keyboard, Enjoy attending concerts & listening to: Classical, Gospel, (some)country, light jazz, "old rock-n-roll" etc.
Interest Magazines : -- 'Australian Country Style', Rural & farming, gardening, boating& fishing, (Bible) & gospel history, etc.
Movies & TV
Very little TV : documentaries, ABC &. SBS program's , British comedy. etc. Movies: (recents) Decendants, War-Horse, Red dog, Something's got to give, It's complicated, Calendar girls, etc
Swimming, Snorkeling, sailing, fishing, snow & water skiing, Beach walking, cycling.
Other Interests
Property renovations & House Building. "Rotatable" living (Coast to Country) . Making/Playing music, Travelling.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Sports Fans
  6. Gumtree Singles
  7. Travel Bug

Contact Extraspec48

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Extraspec48 is online now.
  • Get to know Extraspec48 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Oct '15


Fairfax Media