skip to content »



36, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"whats meant to be, shall be"

I am 6ft, athletic, brown hair and eyes, enjoy my personal self development, spontanious and like a challenge.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JustLivin18's details JustLivin18's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 23 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Private Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

An independant lady with strong intuition and family values.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

RnB, 80's n 90's,
Biography's, Educational
Other Interests

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact JustLivin18

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JustLivin18 is online now.
  • Get to know JustLivin18 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Oct '15


Fairfax Media