skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NewSouthWales3

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
20 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my soul mate

Description

Born in Sydney. Australian/EU dual citizen though.

Fun loving. Enjoys life.

Believe things are better when shared.

Open to new things and possibilities.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 18 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Anglican, Atheist, Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Woman for a relationship

My interests

Music
Katie Perry, Blondie, Kylie, Kim Wild, Taio Cruz, David Guetta, Sash.
Reading
Niall Fergusson books. Health books. Self Improvement books. Health books. Things on investing. Astrology (Chinese and Western)
Movies & TV
Action movies, thrillers, sci fi, Joel Osteen, 'The 100'. 'Supergirl', The Flash. 'Gold Rush Alaska'.
Sport
Swimming, running, snooker, fishing, walking, bowling, gym.
Other Interests
Beaches, travel, eating out, movies, art, aromatherapy, acupuncture, health, psychology,

Contact NewSouthWales3

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me