skip to content »



46, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Asian lady, loyal and trustworthy, looking for a genuine, consistent and mature man to share life with.

I am a well educated and easygoing lady. I have lived in Australia for many years and loved this beautiful country and everything it offers, beautiful beaches, parks, friendly people and the relaxing life style.

I am loving and caring, gentle in heart, but not afraid of life adventures and trying new things. I like outdoor activities such as going to beach, riding bicycle in the parks, bush walking, and dining out, and also enjoy staying at home reading good books, and surfing on internet, or cooking good food for family and /or friends sometimes. I love my daughter and enjoy every moment I have with her.

I always look after myself and my wellbeings by eating a very healthy diet and doing exercises regularly.

I also have a passion in travel. Just had a 3 weeks amazing holiday in Africa. Want to do more travel in next a few years. If you like travel and have a passion in exploring the world, I would like to hear from you. -:)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary hello169's details hello169's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 48 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Large-ish, Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian South European, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Other Caucasian, Asian, North European, Mixed Race
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A man who not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We push each other to be the greatest people we can be. We bolster each other's egos and we leave short, thoughtful messages for each other when we're apart - ok, thats what I am wishing for......

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Various music, pop, country ,classic
Good novels, Various magazines, blogs, Chicken Soup series, any books that help with personal growth or being a better person
Movies & TV
Romantic movies, comedy movies or TV seriies, love story, documentary, TV series such as Two and Half Man, Sex and City, Big Bang Theory, Friends, and Growth Pain (my favorite TV series when I was a teenager)......The Voice
Table tennis, badminton, riding bicycle, bushwalk, swimming, long walk....
Other Interests
Cooking, weekend away, driving, good conversations with people

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Travel Bug

Contact hello169

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if hello169 is online now.
  • Get to know hello169 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Feb '15


Fairfax Media