skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Feb '16

WollongongMario

43, Male, Divorced, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Headline

“i have a vision of love that seems to be true on this dating site !”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

im an easy going dude

At a glance

Summary

WollongongMario's

Details

WollongongMario's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
19 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

some one who is like a friend to me who i can get along with i dont ask for much.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
latest new songs 90s Euro dance also like waching music videos some 80s as well. , , roxette, Rihanna,.David guetta,nicki minaj and so on.
Reading
not much ;reserch on internet
Movies & TV
comdey action thrillers csi
Sport
bodybuilding ,swimming

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact WollongongMario

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media