skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
26 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Christian Man


Healthy, active, still working, church goer who enjoys adventure and travelling to overseas countries and within Australia to help those in need.
Other enjoyments are dining out, movies, gardening, reading and just enjoying God's world.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 27 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Body type Average Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate
Industry Government Education / Science, Government, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Financial Services
Job role Professional Executive, Technical, Professional
Religion Anglican Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking initially for a friendship with a Born Again Christian with the possibility of this moving into a relationship. Ideally it would be someone who likes to travel and is also interested in helping others less fortunate than ourselves.

My interests

I enjoy a variety of music including rock, country, blues, Christian music.
Autobiographies, Non Fiction, Adventure, Bible
Movies & TV
Action, Documentaries, Current Affairs, Comedy
I do not play sport but enjoy watching some Cricket, Tennis,AFL, Rugby League and Rugby Union.
Other Interests
Church, travel, helping others, gardening, reading, dining out, movies.

Contact wollongong53

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me