skip to content »



43, Male, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking for bestfreind and longtime relationship


Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Campsie7's details Campsie7's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney City, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Religion Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who has kindness, inner beauty, patient, and like coffee

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Bon Jovi, darlene schech,
Tintin, Harry potter, National geografic
Movies & TV
walking, swimming
Other Interests
Try new different food, tea and coffee

Contact Campsie7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Campsie7 is online now.
  • Get to know Campsie7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jan '15


Fairfax Media