skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 May '16

Joy (was Manlygal20)

65, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“Seeking a fun loving companion - someone to share in the enjoyment of life.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am genuine, caring person who places high priority on family and friends. I have been a widow for a few years now. I am a mother and grandmother who enjoys the delights that brings.
I am a golfer and enjoy playing regularly. I also go to the gym and walk to keep fit. I am trying to learning bridge so that I exercise the mind as well.
I have travelled quite a bit and would like a companion to travel with as life seems better when you share experiences.

At a glance

Summary

Joy's

Details

Joy's

Ideal partner

Age 65 years old 58 - 68 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Widowed Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
33 yrs - 39 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Retired
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is caring, supportive and interested in making the most out of life. He would have an interest in golf and other sports as well as be a keen traveller.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy most types of music especially easy listening music.
Reading
Always have a book on the go. Enjoy fiction mostly
Movies & TV
Most types of movies
Sport
I play golf each week and tennis occasionally as a social player. I enjoy walking along the beach and bush walking. I also enjoy watching most sports.
Other Interests
I like adventure travel and am keen to see more exotic places.

Contact Joy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me