skip to content »



33, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone who don't mind make a friend oversea :)

Looking to broaden my horizons , that's why start my working holiday to see the world. Wanna expand my circle of friends, so I'm here! I'm positive, passionate,caring and some sense of humor(I try... )

Love to
Go to the gym to keep fit and healthy.
Go to movie theater on the weekday afternoon or watch movies with food at home.
Long walk or find a awesome place with nice view to spend some time and enjoy it!!

I do this by my self , not means I don't like to share it with someone, just looking for the right person who know what you want , have a mature mind and not afraid to love.

Please notice that I'm not in AU now
Finish my Working & Holiday AND Back to Taiwan already!
But I do miss Australia !
Anyway, just want to making friend~ :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ninapoiu's details ninapoiu's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality TAIWAN
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Reliable, honesty, caring loyal and with a big & warm smile : D

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Any kind of music that make me feel relaxing! like Jack Johnson
Financial management, Culture
Movies & TV
Totally love watch movies,like Documentary ,Drama ,Comedy and Romance films. Like some movies after watch u will get a deep and different feeling.

Contact ninapoiu

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ninapoiu is online now.
  • Get to know ninapoiu safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jul '15


Fairfax Media