skip to content »



27, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Professional animal lover.

I'm definitely an extrovert with a cheeky sense of humour who enjoys intelligent conversation.

I've moved onto my 2nd degree - Veterinary Science, because real doctors treat more than one species. I am ambitious and have plans to specialise in small-animal surgery when I graduate.

I know the difference between Tolkien and Tolstoy, I can reverse park in under 5 seconds (ok, maybe 7 seconds), and I enjoy camping.

Other interests include, but are not limited to; strong coffee, TED videos, political satire, sailing, conversations that last until 4am, YouTube cat videos, rainy days under a blanket, dopamine, Vietnamese food, scented candles, dogs wearing clothes, French champagne, motorbikes, and being immersed in different cultures.

Traits that I value in a potential partner include witty humour, chivalry and good manners, and a fondness of children and animals. Bonus points if you read a lot, enjoy documentaries, or if you can teach me a new language :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary whitewolf's details whitewolf's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 27 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of her
Height 5'0/152 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who matches me on an intellectual level. I'd love to meet someone who is compassionate, affectionate, optimistic, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Dry wit is appreciated.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Sigur Ross, Coldplay, Crowded House, Mumford & Sons, Josh Pyke, Jose Gonzalez, and I really enjoy a bit of old-school jazz.
A few favourites include; A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Help, The Kite Runner, Water for Elephants, and Anne Frank's Diary.
Movies & TV
Particularly enjoy watching Q&A, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, and House of Cards.
At the moment I'm loving long distance swimming. I grew up playing high level waterpolo so I have a fierce competitive streak. I like attending AFL games to watch the Swans.
Other Interests
I've already listed interested above, so here I'll list some dislikes: Walking down escalators when they're broken, applying doona covers to doonas, Tony Abbott, people who don't like animals, smoking, and social injustice.

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend
  2. Travel Bug

Contact whitewolf

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if whitewolf is online now.
  • Get to know whitewolf safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Oct '15


Fairfax Media