skip to content »


Globetrekker1 (was l3en)

31, Male, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Start something!

I know who I am but don't like to say. But I will because I'm a rebel. hahaha Health and fitness is my life but I know how to party and balance it. I've got a good work ethic. I make fun of myself to make other people laugh so I think that helps me to see things the way they are and not worry so much about life = Happy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Globetrekker1's details Globetrekker1's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA


Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Mining
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact Globetrekker1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Globetrekker1 is online now.
  • Get to know Globetrekker1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Jan '15


Fairfax Media