skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HeyTeacher101

62, Male, Divorced, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
13 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for love and companionship! I have a home in Kiama, on the beach! You are invited!

Description

My brand new Royal Enfield Classic 350 (motor bike) wants to take you for a "burn-up" in the hills and dales! I sometimes teach English to migrants, and but mostly run a real estate valuation business from home. I am a compassionate individual! I came from England when I was 21 years, and think Australia is the best place in the world! I am a single father with full time custody of my wonderful 12 year old daughter (who sees her mother on some weekends).

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 45 - 60 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
13 years
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am open minded about who my partner might be ... I think having an "ideal" is probably not very useful.

My interests

Music
Pop, classical ... depending on the mood.
Reading
I read so much at work, the only other reading I do is on-line news.
Movies & TV
Adverts are too irritating, and I don't watch TV much ... but ABC is the best. Trips to the cinema are mostly with my 12 year old daughter!
Sport
Boating/sailing! I have 2 boats.
Other Interests
Motor-biking ... come for a ride on my Royal Enfield! Caravanning.

Contact HeyTeacher101

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me