skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

htmhtm

57, Male, Single, Hawkesbury, NSW

Headline

“If you think you are the right one, let me know”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hard to take some of this seriously. I realise that luck of finding some one here is probably equivalent to winning the lottery.

I'm friendly, interested in life and growth, kind, easy going, like to go out and have fun, love to get together and relax at home as well, (e.g. a relationship) I'm also young at heart and love a good laugh. Have a dry sense of humour, and can be adventurous.

Have my own business and am quite driven about some things. Also been a writer most of my life.(published) Love animals

I've think trying to give everything in a format like this is counter productive. The best way to get to know some one is to talk to them, (You know, actually talk, you remember what that was - NOT MESSAGE) spend time getting to know them.

When it comes down to it, its about building a relationship, no matter what type it is. Being accepting of others failings and praising their wins. That's what being a friend and in a relationship of any kind is all about.

That being said, so to speak, I'd like to talk to you and we can both see if we like each other. See what we like and don't like. Go on a normal voyage of discovery and see where it takes us.

Hope to hear from - The cam shots and the photos taken with my galaxy are fairly recent.

I've started a get fit campaign - Keeping tabs on myself and my daily routine on twitter - now it's just time. First step is a "bit over" then "fit". So if that doesn't suit you, tough luck. I'm going to drop a pic of me as a young man so you know (apart from age) what I'm shooting for.

At a glance

Summary

htmhtm's

Details

htmhtm's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 39 - 59 yrs old
Location Hawkesbury, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Blue, Hazel, Green, Brown
Hair colour White Black, Light Brown, Grey, White, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Auburn
Body type A bit overweight Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who has an adventurous spirit. Similar traits to myself, I believe that personality is most important, the rest will fall into place if the minds meet. (Don't get me wrong, I can appreciate beauty as much if not more so than the rest, but real beauty radiates from within.)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I like a wide variety of music
Reading
My own work at the moment. Trade papers/magazines usually net based.
Movies & TV
I'm a movie buff, so just about all movies.
Sport
motor racing watcher, swimming snorkling doer
Other Interests
lots of interests, lets talk

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact htmhtm

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media