skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 Feb '16

MonkM

40, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Always be yourself.. Unless you can be a pirate, in that case - Always be a pirate”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Well hey there. Where to begin, let's see... oh! if you think Kyle sandilands is funny, tthhhhaaank you for stopping by - you'll find the exit on your left.

Like most people here, its not that we have given up the chase and are sitting on the couch eating chips watching sad daytime tv WAITING for someone to reply to a kiss; NO, its just that life got in the way. Then theres the whole work thing and most friends married off blah blah

Sure it would be great if that perfect someone needed rescuing from an errupting volcano MacGyver style ( yes, MacGyver style ) and everyone lives happily ever after. But the odds are that thats probably not gonna happen ( damn you reality )

So yeah, I'm good with this media, and if you're here; you should be too.

So thi is the part where I sell myself. Lets see, err still got my hair :P Great job, good pay, relaxed confident funny fit healthy. I'm a normal ( well, lets just say that for now ) genuine guy with a creative sense of adventure. I do like to pamper my other half.

I am looking for the connection, for the partner that is the best friend.

I'm a stand up guy, with strong principles and morals. I can fix anything, but am a shocking cook - but I try.

Dont do the club scene anymore. Enjoy going to see live bands, or really just anything live. Have been known to show my face at the occasional theatre performance. Stand-up, I love stand-up. One of the most enjoyable portions of my life right now is riding my motorbike.

So it'd be great to meet in person over a coffee or drink, beats sitting on the couch eating chips :P

Now where is that volcano

At a glance

Summary

MonkM's

Details

MonkM's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 31 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

What I'm looking for is someone who enjoys having a laugh. I do like a woman that can be a girly girl, looks after themselves, a woman that knows what she wants. But also woman that is ok to go camping and hold a slimy fishWill try anything, at least once. Comfotable in their own skin. Affectionate.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I listen to a lot of jjj. I don't really much music, but im more into bands like Tool, System of the down etc.
Reading
I read everyday. Favourite Author is Matthew Reilly. Currently reading a bit of sci-fi.
Movies & TV
Ace Ventura Pet detective / Fight club / Boondock saints Indie movies - anything out of the ordinary Simpsons Big Bang theory Anything that crittics hate Dirty Jobs Family guy American Dad
Sport
AFL / Martial arts / Hit the gym most days, trying to get my bulk on ;) / Tough Mudder
Other Interests
My Gixxer - GSXR / Technology

My groups

  1. Live to Ride

Contact MonkM

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media