skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
01 May '16

Oscarette12

54, Female, Single, St George, NSW

Headline

“.Looking for a man that likes to enjoy life and all it has to open....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

The man that im looking for will have a caring and loving nature..... a man of integrity.... someone who enjoys nights out as well as quiet nights in....Enjoys bike rides along the beachfront...someone who is .honest and reliable....im attracted to a man that knows what he wants and where he is going...If you are comfortable with yourself and ready to enjoy all life has to offer..contact me as i think we will get along great...

At a glance

Summary

Oscarette12's

Details

Oscarette12's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My soul mate.... A companion and partner rolled into one.... He should have a good sense of humor.... Not afraid to show their feelings... Be independent and value my independence though still maintaining a very close loving relationship...someone who loves night outs as well as nights in..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Inxs (the original band), Lionel Ritchie, Bryan ferry... To name a few... Love music...
Reading
I love ken follet books, biographies, j d Robb, Sunday papers are relaxing way to spend a Sunday morning....
Sport
Going to rugby league games, swimming, cycling.
Other Interests
Gym classes, lunches with the girls, dinners with a special man..real estate watching,, people watching in the local cafe....

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Oscarette12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT