skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JGT68

49, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
14 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Gentleman, Yes ! >>> Perfect, No !

Description

Fit, healthy, hoping to find happy...
Busy work schedule, however time to make time for someone that has time for me.....

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 37 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who can communicate, affectionate, has their own friends, someone who looks after themselves but not a 24/7 gym/fitness fanatic..

My interests

Music
Love music old & new > many favourites include > Joe Satriani, Killers, Adele, Kings of Leon, Train, Foo Fighters,Queen, Linkin Park, Springsteen, U2, Eagles, Pink Floyd, Nick Drake, Rodriguez, The Church, Bowie, Cold Chisel, Steve Lukather, Neil Young, anything acoustic/electric instrumental.
Reading
Not so much > unless it's work related...
Movies & TV
Comedies, Action, Thrillers, True stories, Sci Fi......
Sport
Any competitive sport..........
Other Interests
Acoustic guitar, travelling OS when able, Ford Mustangs, renovating, markets, weekend drives/ overnight getaways :) beach, fishing, sometimes camping, list goes on, love the outdoors and enjoy fresh air !!

Contact JGT68

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me