skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Feb '16

valleygirl63

52, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“I am a fun active country girl .I pride myself in being truthful honest and loyal but expect the same in return.Looking for a lasting relationship.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I consider myself an out going person very easy to get along with.I have no trouble mixing with all ages groups.My children are very important part of my life even though they are grown with families of there own.Now I have no family obligations i look forward to getting out and having more time to spend on my own interests which include travel meeting new people and I also in my free time play sport go to the gym horse ride and generally stay fit and healthy.I like to think I generally have a youthful outlook on life.

At a glance

Summary

valleygirl63's

Details

valleygirl63's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 38 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW St George, NSW Sutherland, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
31 yrs - 34 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Agricultural
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner needs to be truthful above all else considerate fun loving active.,romantic and resonably attractive.They also need a good sense of humour and personality.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most music ,dont like heavy metal,hip hop or rap
Reading
Dont get a lot of time to read when i do something light or news paper anything of interest.
Movies & TV
Like comedy romance action no horror
Sport
Tennis ,horse riding ,snow skiing,swimming,anthing out doors will have ago at most things

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Casual Liaisons
  4. Travel Bug

Contact valleygirl63

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media