skip to content »



31, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Wanna meet someone nice.

I'm looking for good friends, having a dinner, go out of Sydney for fishing.
I have been to Sydney for 4 years. Originally from Korea. It will be a big bonus if you are interesting Korean culture or language. I like traveling, I was spend time for a year visit other countries. I like meet new people and talking, sharing foods, lifestyle. Feel free to ask if you know about me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NswDennis's details NswDennis's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner who like having fun and passion of life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

3am, push of matchbox
Movies & TV
I like watching my kitchen role.
Fishing, soccer

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact NswDennis

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NswDennis is online now.
  • Get to know NswDennis safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Dec '14


Fairfax Media