skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

XBE907A

50, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Tried to Google a good opening line without sounding like every other Tom, Dick, Harry, Matthew, Mark Luke & John.....failed, so a simply hello to start with

Description

I would like to think I am fun, caring and down to earth. I am a guy who can enjoy the finer things in life but enjoys the simple things in life too. Ideally looking to meet an amazing partner who likes to be appreciated for whom she is.I know I've got a lot to give to the right person.

At a glance

his details

  • 50 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 58 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Student
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner qualities that I am seeking include the folllowing honesty, integrity, funny, loyal, fun to be around, loves travelling, and genuinely is a nice person.

My interests

Music
Like most people, music tastes vary greatly depending on my mood at the time 80's,90's, Simple Minds, The Killers, U2, Chad Valley, Shiny Toy Guns, Lana Del Ray.Don't care much for jazz & dislike doof doof. Just been introduced to the app M.O.G on my Iphone (so much easier than Itunes) & loving it.
Reading
Cant say I get into any particular main stream author(s),but that's not to say I'm into 'alternative' authors either.If I pick up a novel & it interests me,I'll carry on & read it about 2 days flat. Best time to read is on the plane going on holidays or on the beach
Movies & TV
Normal fav.movies including some typical "boy" movies, Shawshank, Green Mile, Lock, Stock & 2 S.Bs, Snatch, Black Hawk Down. Mind you, I am open to most movies. Ive got Foxtel but why I keep asking myself ?? Never watch it these days.
Sport
Used to Play soccer ( work prevents me from doing this these days) cycling (no lycra...lol), snow skiing (when the opportunity arises) running and generally try to look after myself and keep as fit as possible.
Other Interests
Love travelling overseas (and love any to opportunity to fly), weekends to Melbourne especially in winter, snow skiing. Good wine (white & red, life is too short to drink bad wines).South America is on the horizon and another trip to Europe would be nice with the right person.