skip to content »



39, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I think this online thing may prove to be a real time saver..........

Positive, energetic, social, hard working and a good listener. I am open minded and understanding, well travelled and have an insatiable thirst for knowledge of different cultures and all they have to offer. I am very musical, love animals and the outdoors and have real interest in the conservation of our natural environment. I appreciate, understand and experience the benefits of meditation. I also love a laugh and know how to have a good time.....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mac54's details Mac54's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 26 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

A woman of substance. Someone that will inspire me to be the best person that I possibly can be and values the important things in life.I guess a wise and well balanced person who has the ability to make a difference to the lives of those around her.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Leslie West,David Bowie Lobby Loyde,, Ray Beadle Band, Diesel Music,Chris Smither,Eric Clapton,Sting, ,Buddy Guy, Angus Young, Joe Satriani, Joss Stone, Slash, Eric Johnson, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Nick Drake, John Martyn, Pink Floyd, Led Zep, The list goes on and on.......
Anything good.
Movies & TV
The Mighty Boosh, Summer Heights High, Fawlty Towers ect. Modern family is my latest favourite. Anyting with Ricky Jervais or Will Ferrell on board. Also love documentaries and anything informative although I cannot stand the news on 9, 10, 7. ABC or SBS not so painful...
Pretty much can get into it all.
Other Interests
I love animals, playing music, anything outdoors, sport, good food and anything new. As well as being very active I find I have to to studying something in order to keep myself happy and stimulated. I am currently studying law externally @ Macquarie Uni as a result.

Contact Mac54

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mac54 is online now.
  • Get to know Mac54 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Oct '15


Fairfax Media