skip to content »



56, Female, Divorced, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Cheeky, kind and gentle!

Fun loving, romantic, adventurous, passionate and kind. I have a positive attitude towards life. I can be extrovert and introvert. Love to socialise, but love quiet times. I value God, family, and people. I am very passionate about helping those less fortunate and my job involves helping addicts. I enjoy new adventures, travelling, and discovering this beautiful world we have been given. I ride a 750 Honda cruiser, and kayak. I live and enjoy a lifestyle near the water. I surround myself at home and my spare time in a relaxing environment.

I am independent, but want a companion to share life with. I don't have baggage, have some weaknesses, but do have some special gifts; Love, kindness, sense of humour, passion, creativity, cheekiness, tidiness, intelligence, and a encourager.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tinatedbear's details Tinatedbear's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 45 - 58 yrs old
Location Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am wanting to connect spiritually, emotionally and physically with a man who is gentle and a good communicator, faithful, and has empathy for others. He knows how to live and enjoy life. Some one who has some similar interests as myself.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Rock, Blues, Classic, Some Folk, and Gospel
Motivational, health, non fiction, history
Movies & TV
For movies, i dont mind a bit of everything, as long as they r well told and filmed. Dont like horror! I am not into soapies or police/ SCI shows on tv!
Kayaking, tennis, motorbike riding,just starting to learn golf, dont mind playing squash either
Other Interests
I love the water, travelling in my camper-van, relaxing, art/photography, like to wine and dine, go to movies, like spicy food, and hanging with grand kiddies.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Live to Ride

Contact Tinatedbear

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tinatedbear is online now.
  • Get to know Tinatedbear safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 May '15


Fairfax Media