skip to content »



52, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

To search a person that could growth up with me until both old,with love and eternity

I am hardworking woman,gentle,soft,very caring,non smoking,non drink,calm,passionate,compansionate and faithful,believer.
I am looking for genuine relationship that come to be my patner and I like to apply the rule of pilot and co pilot ,working together to be a sucessful couple.
MY prinsip,finish the argument in that day before we going to sleep and before the sunrise.
I am very responsible to my patner,my kid and like to help people surrond me.
About religious background is so important for me,I want my patner to be a believer and trust in God,or if we can be together to build a good spiritual way of living.
I like and really enjoy travel around the world,I went already some part of continent,and I live in USA before.
I guess everything has been mentioned here, and I hope I found a right couple by joint cyber site

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lucia888's details Lucia888's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 49 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
15 yrs - 26 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Nationality INDONESIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian South European, North European, Other Caucasian, Asian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Management

What I'm looking for

Passionate,companionship,and I want him as my pilot and I am a co pilot

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Lucia888

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lucia888 is online now.
  • Get to know Lucia888 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jun '14


Fairfax Media