skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
15 Apr '15

Ambs1984

31, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Laughter, Adventure and Sunshine”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I love the outdoors, either getting away for the weekend or a quick picnic in the bush. I get down to the beach whenever I can. I like to people watch and have brunch on the weekends, get out of the city for a drive or road trip and go camping and hiking.

I love adventure and any thing that gets the heart racing, always up for something new. I've done a fair bit of traveling but there is always more to see. Some of the most amazing and inspiring people I have met has been while traveling.

I love cooking but its a lot more fun when there is someone else to cook for. I generally try to eat very healthy, I'm studying nutrition and hope to start working in the industry once I'm finished, for now I have a good solid job that keeps me busy.

If you want to know anything else then ask me!

:)

At a glance

Summary

Ambs1984's

Details

Ambs1984's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 27 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA WA
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who knows how to have a laugh and makes the most of a situation.Someone who is outgoing and likes the outdoors, is up for little adventures and happy to try new things. Someone settled in life, honest and reliable.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Some of my favourite bands are The Used, Audioslave, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Angus and Julia Stone, jack Johnson, Mumford and Sons,, Matt Corby ... really I will listen to anything other than dance and rap
Reading
I like to read and usually have a book on the go. At the moment its Marching Powder and next in line is the Bear Grylls biography.
Movies & TV
I like watching movies on lazy days. Comedy, Thriller, Action. The occasional Rom com and I do like horrors, nerdy i know!! haha
Sport
AFL, rock climbing, water sports, gym
Other Interests
Beach, outdoors, camping, traveling, cooking, brunch, rock climbing, adventures, Health and fitness, learning (I'm always studying something whether it be business or hypnotherapy)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Farmer wants a date
  4. Gumtree Singles

Contact Ambs1984

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media