skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Flyer2012

51, Male, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT
Last online:
24 Jul '17

Headline

“I am still waiting to find that special someone... I love travelling and can hold a conversation :-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I never expected that I would be doing this, but here goes...

Not desperate and dateless, been too busy to meet that special person. Looking for someone with similar ideals and humour to hang out and laugh with.

Same old story... most friends are married etc and never want to do anything I m looking to expand my social circle.

My pitch, you have probably heard all this before, BUT without making a total ---- out of myself, I am interested in current affairs, some sport and the arts (that makes me truly well rounded), am looking for the unpretentious lady who isn't the total couch potato. Someone I can talk with, walk with, and just share with.

I am professionally employed, educated, financially secure and well travelled. I keep physically active with a variety of sports including gliding, sailing and the gym.

I'm someone who works hard, plays hard and values the better things in life (not necessarily in that order). Hmm I also like lying in on the weekends, listening to the sound of rain on the roof, wandering through bookshops, the smell of fresh bread, starry nights, visiting galleries and museums, watching a video at home, or playing in my garden.

As males go, I am house trained, I do cook, wash and wait for it... yes, even iron.

I'm not into sleazy nightclubs, cigarette smoke or drunken yobbos.

Heaps more, but we can save that for latter.

At a glance

Summary

Flyer2012's

Details

Flyer2012's

Ideal Partner

Age 51 years old 41 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lady who has a sense of humor, is financially secure, not a couch potato and willing to give some things a go. This special person, I would like to think, keeps fit and healthy.

My interests

Music
Depending upon the mood wide and varied, from jazz to classical.
Reading
Non-fiction, current affairs, newspapers, only when it rains, hopefully curled up with a special lady pretending to read. Usually have several books on the go.
Movies & TV
Action, adventure, and of course, romance (the boys would really kill me for saying that!)
Sport
I'll give pretty much anything a go at least once, but I'm really into gliding, snow skiing, mountaineering, cycling, sailing and the gym.
Other Interests
Meeting interesting people...

Contact Flyer2012

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me