skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ManningWaLinda1961

56, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
23 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

im honest,caring,attractive,sense of humour, cheeky seeking same in a men to enjoy life together with.

Description

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 50 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
28 years - 30 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

kind,loving,conisderate,able to give n take,look after himself,enjoy dinner,movies, dancing, weekend away, hoilday,financially independent.

My interests

Music
70s, 80s 90s
Reading
Nothing in particular
Movies & TV
Action movies
Sport
go gym twice a week
Other Interests
cafe, bar n dancing

Contact ManningWaLinda1961

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me