skip to content »



32, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Lawyer, fun loving, down to earth, passionate...

Im a happy, confident, passionate and like to think, intelligent, career motivated woman. In saying that I believe a work life balance is vital to a happy life. I enjoy exercising including boxing and running. I enjoy going to the beach, listening to music, shopping and above all, spending time with family and friends.

I have a good life, a successful career, a great family and wonderful friends but there is just one thing missing... the love of my life! As they say, life is a journey and I truly believe its so much better spending it with the one you love. Im ready to be swept off my feet and to start our journey :)

On a typical weekend, I would exercise, catch up with friends and family, go to the beach, shop (loove shopping but what girl doesnt right?!), relax on a Sunday afternoon... With my one, I would have romantic weekends away, picnics, go for a drive, explore the beautiful place in which we live, curl up on the couch with a DVD and enjoy every second together.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary legalllyblonde's details legalllyblonde's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a someone who can hold a conversation, who can challenge me and I them, someone I can laugh with until I cry, someone in whose arms I feel content. Someone that is romantic, expressive and ready to find the love of their life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Adele, Bruno Mars, Goyte, David Guette, Lady GaGa, Kings of Leon, Usher. I love RnB, especially old school. I play piano so naturally like classical music too.
I don't read novels but enjoy keeping abreast of current affairs and politics.
Movies & TV
Harrys Law and I love reality TV!
Kickboxing, running, walking. Enjoy watching NRL and going to live matches.
Other Interests
Fashion, Dancing, Law and Politics.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact legalllyblonde

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if legalllyblonde is online now.
  • Get to know legalllyblonde safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '15


Fairfax Media