skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
25 Apr '16

Azi (was GordonMiss38)

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW


“A persian lady who loves to live her life like there is no tomorrow, she need a man who can keep up!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description a little bit about me, I am an active, energetic, positive and social person. I'm confident and successful individual. I'm looking for good company, someone who enjoys a laugh and loves adventure. I love traveling to new places and meeting new people, experiencing new things in life never scares me. I love dancing, it always make me happy. I am a lady with class, I enjoy fine things in life as much as I enjoy simple things in life. I love nature, I love the oceans and forests just as much as I love resturaunts and social gatherings. Some other things you might like to know about me is that I am a very passionate woman and I know very well how to treat my man, be faithful, caring and romantic. I love to love and be loved .....
I need some one to admire all the beauty that life has to offer with, I want a partner to sip wine with, listening to our favorite music while surrounded by candle lights or close friends. I need a committed man, a long term lover and a friend for life.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 34 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
17 yrs - 23 yrs
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner Executive, Technical, Business Owner, Professional, Management, Senior Management
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A gentleman. Educated, well dressed, romantic, adventurous and respectful. Hmmm wondering if Im asking for a lot ???

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

sade ,Michel buble, cold play ,Evanescence, Bic Runga, Angus &Julia ......and much much more ....oh electronic too :) Armin van buuren will be your competition ;)
studying at the moment not much in to reading other than my text books and journals related to study and some other books.
bush walking ,running , kayaking
Other Interests
dancing ,dinning out , catching up with friends , meditation, going to spiritual retreat

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Shall we dance

Contact Azi

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me