skip to content »



45, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

..... I guess if you don't jump You'll never know if you can fly....

I am a down to earth girl. Easy going. Friendly fun feminine and love to smile and laugh. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. A little alternative and spiritual. I enjoy meditation.. My 2 children are my world. They are teens now and have their own lives. I enjoy going for coffee, lunch/ brunch. Because its the best time of the day while the sun is shining to enjoy the whole atmosphere. I love watching sunsets, The flickering flame of an open fire or candle. Live music on a lazy Sunday afternoon with a glass of wine. Lounging around at home watching TV or listening to music. Im not really into night clubs however Ill always have a dance. I enjoy cooking and make a fantastic roast lamb!!. I enjoy my job and the people I work with. It's one thing putting yourself on rsvp. Its a whole other thing trying to describe yourself.... :) However I will say that I am unpretentious spontaneous, Romantic Honest and happy with who I am. :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary camdenLady's details camdenLady's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 43 - 46 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone genuine. Who looks after himself. Non smoker and no drugs... I am a sucker for a great smile. :) Someone who's words and actions match. Isn't afraid to share thoughts and feelings. Someone who is ready to be in a relationship..Yes there has to be mutual attraction.!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

From Country to current.. I enjoy just about anything.. Throw some 70's and 80's in there too with some Rock classics..Not into Heavy Metal or Rap!
Magazines, Sunday papers. The odd novel. Motivational, non fiction, autobiographies ...If it takes my fancy I will read it..
Movies & TV
The Mentalist. Otherwise Im a bit of a channel surfer. I do like to watch light hearted shows, real life and comedies. Not into murder or thriller shows. As for movies? Ok. Im a girl. enjoy light hearted or Romantic Comedies....
Swimming. Belly Dancing. Reiki, Meditation, walking. bushwalking, exploring.
Other Interests
I enjoy going for drives on the weekends. Walks along the beach. Nature, waterfalls. Sunrises and Sunsets. Discovering new places or re visiting old ones. I cant go past a good flat white :)

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. Spiritual Singles
  5. Live to Ride
  6. Shall we dance

Contact camdenLady

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if camdenLady is online now.
  • Get to know camdenLady safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media