skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sixfootplusgentle

53, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Headline

“Hey there! Been around the block a few times, would be nice to settle down and mellow out a bit. A night out is great, a night in certainly has its merits too!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have been fortunate to meet some lovely girls on this site, its a great vehicle to meeting new people that you would have otherwise never crossed paths with. Im back on rsvp again and have some definite dealbreakers. These are things to consider once a connection is made and a further relationship is on both our minds .

If you have trouble organizing a babysitter for your kids ........even if they're in their 20's! - Im out!

If you would rather go to church on a sunday morning than stay in bed with me- Im out!

If you don't like cuddles kisses and great sex - Im out!

If Im not somewhere on your priority list - Im out!

If you have more photos up of your pets than of you - Im out! I want to get Intimate with you, not your pets !

Personally, i don't think that's asking too much, but from past experiences, maybe it is, that's up to you .





I have a good sense of humour , I will make you laugh, promise!
I am tall , fit and active.
I have travelled in the past and hope to travel in the future.
I am sensitive, something that men don't like to admit, but there it is.

There's a lot of good about me.....but I have my failings too! Not the best dresser, (I'm addressing that), work long hours at times and I do get tired (trying to win the lottery !) I'm an animal lover......but that doesn't necessarily mean I love animals! Lol!
I am painfully honest.( Don't believe a popular current affairs program!)

At a glance

Summary

sixfootplusgentle's

Details

sixfootplusgentle's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Southern Highlands, NSW
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 6'2/188 cm at most 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has time for me. We all have busy lifestyles. Nobody wants or needs to come second or third all the time.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love my ipod- Foo Fighters, Talking Heads, Black Eyed Peas, Hunters and Collectors, Coldplay, Florence and the Machine,- the list does go on
Reading
enjoy a good book, can't stand trash "Pillars of the earth " and "A night over water" do your self a favour and have a peep !
Movies & TV
Fargo . True Detective. Anything touched by Quentin Tarantino .
Sport
I love my sport . Still doing a bit now .
Other Interests
laughing, humour, fun. Can be talked into anything by the right person and the right approach eg. A long walk on the beach, a picnic, sex, anything you like!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact sixfootplusgentle

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media