skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

amg5

42, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
16 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Mr Brightside

Description

I'm a relaxed type of guy outside of work. I like travelling, eating well and staying in shape. I can be romantic and fun loving with the right one.

At a glance

his details

  • 42 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 34 - 44 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Other industry
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Kind, honest, trustworthy

My interests

Music
dance, rock, top 40
Reading
true stories, biographies
Movies & TV
can watch a wide range of movies
Sport
football, basketball, water sports
Other Interests
eating out, live bands, running, gym, cooking.