skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

justinn84 (was raven81)

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Some Ying for your Yang!

I am an easy-going and friendly guy. I enjoy the outdoors, cycling around about the city, playing tennis and competitive soccer.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary justinn84's details justinn84's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, passionate, heartfelt and funny.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My groups

  1. Sports Fans

Contact justinn84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if justinn84 is online now.
  • Get to know justinn84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media