skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SydneyShelly

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

'please God let me meet someone normal... who's cute and cheeky ;-)'

Description

I Love to live life!
I work hard but relax more... I'm my down time I'm at the beach, being active, practicing yoga, and hanging out with friends at a cool bar or cafe.

My background is an intensive care nurse, although now I work with clinicians to improve their workplace culture - working in the health industry I tend to be a little passionate about all things health!
Now studying psychology.
one of my goals is to visit 50 countries - I'm half way there... and looking to travel more soon.
I guess friends would describe me as... Fun, outgoing, intelligent, organised, straight shooter, witty, Confident, adventerious... Prob

I hope you want to hear more :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian

What I'm looking for

A man passionate about living life to the full, making their life count! Active, adventurous, christian vales and someone who wants children someday. I love living in Sydney, so if u live else where and wouldn't concider a move prob best to leave it at a hello.

My interests

Music
Florence the machine, Adele, Regina, powder finger, the kooks, thirsty merc... Loads... Loving triple J.
Reading
Fiction and non- fiction.... I love to read.
Movies & TV
loads of stuff on Netflix , private practice, big bang, comedy festivals, crime shows.
Sport
Yoga, spin, sea runs, bush walking,bike riding ... anything active and even better if it's outdoors.