skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GuitarMan63 (was GuitarGod63)

55, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
09 Sep '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

LOOKING FOR A WOMAN THAT'S STABLE ! lol

Description

Hi ! Thanks for browsing....I would best describe myself as having a great sense of humour...I love all the usual things like the beach, road trips north & south, scuba diving, mountains, tennis, live bands, or just sleeping in...I can be quite spontaneous!

At a glance

his details

  • 55 years old
  • Male
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 36 - 46 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim

What I'm looking for

looking for a women who`s genuine, funny, loyal, & cheeky ! a good listener would be a bonus...

My interests

Music
I have broad taste in music..
Reading
who's got time to read... ?
Movies & TV
anything from wuthering heights to mad max..
Sport
Scuba diving & fishing..
Other Interests
playing guitar...cooking, fitness, politics, my dog...