skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Justsomeone (was vusta)

40, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Let's start our adventure....

Description

I'm an easy going and simple person, have a cheeky sense of humour and take jokes as good as I dish them. I can be sarcastic and love to joke around but I know when to be serious if needed.

I enjoy the outdoors and doing outdoor activities such as camping and fishing, beach, road trips, going to the movies, exploring and of course who doesn't love travelling or even the simplest of all things such as hanging out with friends.

Family is important to me and its values, I am currently getting used to being an uncle to niece and nephew and so far it's great fun however one day I hope to have a family of my own.

I take chances in life (not risky ones) as if you don't how will you ever know? I don't live by my regrets but learn from them and enjoy the moment I'm in.

I'm not a fan of emailing each other back n forth, a couple is fine but I have a preference to meet in person instead. It's the only way to really know.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine person with a big heart, can communicate, values family, enjoys a bit of an adventure :) Looking for someone that is easy going & enjoy the simply things in life. Someone that is passionate & open minded & isn't afraid to take a leap of faith. ultimately my best friend.

My interests

Music
Listen to all kinds of music except for heavy metal
Movies & TV
Enjoy all kinds except for horror
Sport
Motorsports, NRL, cricket, tennis... keen cyclist and loving it...
Other Interests
camping, beach, fishing, movies, travelling, road/weekend trips,