skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mgp28

55, Female, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
21 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Comes with curves .....and there should be more dancing

Description

Music essential ....dancing negotiable .....Karaoke optional ....but really one should sing whenever the opportunity presents itself".......I moved to the Sunshine Coast in 2016 and love it. Found a great rock and roll group, started a dinner for 8 Meet Up group (wow aren┬┐t they a good idea) , drop into trivia nights with my friends most weeks and wondering what what else I might like if I had some one to try more things with. SUP was wobbly but fun and kayaking is still on the list. Enjoy card and games night with a bunch of friends that get more hilarious as the wine levels get lower. I am sure I would walk more if I had some one to walk with.
I am conservative about the things that matter and conversations in public but not so conservative about other things......looking for passion and ..love architecture, all sorts of books, movies, travel, family oh did i mention music and don't mind the odd ride off into the hinterland on a motorbike every now and again.So if you like an interesting conversation on any subject (except sports & cars) that may go off on any tangent at any time ....drop a line

.. My business and I can travel any where so I can.be flexible with long term location for the right partner.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 23 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Business Owner
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican

What I'm looking for

Ready to travel, but not forget all the responsibilites that are part of life, keep a home base to come back to & remain connected to a community & family. Try some new things, see if they work or not. Work hard but enjoy the benefits of working hard, ready to share, to be happy

My interests

Music
Cat Stevens, Simon & Garfunkel, Adele, Matchbox 20, Tracey Chapman, Christina Perri, Emelie Sande, Nicole Nordeman, Sara Groves, Newboys, Carly Simon, Jimmy Needham
Reading
Fiest, Tolkien, Asimov, Biographies
Movies & TV
Castles, Bones, West wing, Avatar, Its a wonderful Life, Jane Eyre, Transporter, Inception, ER, The One, almost all makes & models .... Action YES gory NO
Sport
will watch any sport if required, like basketball & swimming, want to take some more skiing lessons very soon
Other Interests
Singing, dancing, live shows, movies, music, studying, travel, languages, reading